Promise me to think of us, of a time so beautiful.

I'm fading to gray, losing all track of time, I'll die, you're absurd, I'm shattered in pieces, Lift up my eyes, I am falling this time. I open my heart for you, now I'm being something I'm not, memories gone, I'm falling behind!. Now, I'm standing lonely in tears, my heart is gone, I'm falling behind!. I'm fading away, I lose in the end, A reason to be, Find me a miracle. Take my life from destruction, what am I worth now, my happy ending, long gone. I open my heart for you, now I'm being something I'm not, memories gone, I'm falling behind! Now, I'm stand here lonely in tears, my heart is gone, I'm falling behind!. I never felt so alone, there's no turning back, for this life is long gone, I'm falling behind,I never felt so cold ,the legions are winning, I'm falling behind, I'm losing my worth now, I'm falling behind, My life becomes lifeless, I'm falling behind. Standing lonely in tears, my heart is gone, I'm falling behind,now I'm being something I'm not,Something I'm not, memories gone, I'm falling behind, now I'm standing lonely in tears. Lonely in tears, my heart is gone, I'm falling behind, now I'm being something I'm not, memories gone, I'm falling behind, now I'm standing lonely in tears, lonely in tears, my heart is gone, I'm falling behind. What I have in me in my mind is you. I would die if we were through, what I'm feeling now, what I´m having you do. I am lost in pain without you. So cold. So alone. All I have is you it is all that I`m waiting for. All I need is you. Now I can't make it through. All the nights I prayed, Must this all be untrue. I am not prepared to be strong. I just can't believe, I am losing you. Not prepared to carry on, what you see and walk away. So cold. So alone. All I have is you it is all that I´m waiting for. All I need is you. Now I can't make it through. I am losing you forever. I am lost in pain without you. I am leaving ground forever. Distant from all, yesterdays electing me. murder these thoughs life is disconnecting me, No. Loving is affecting me, count all the times. You were there protecting me. So cold. So alone. You are all that I'm breathing for. I tried to be all that you need, tried not ever let you down. Still I can see it in your eyes, not good enough.. Try not to wake me Cause' of you, I'm lying awake at night but I'm seeing our pictures of you, As I close my eyes I fade my way into the loss of my dream world. It's a place of trust, would you meet me there?. There's no time to spare, come and show me you care, That you're believing that here we can win!. All of my dreams, are all I see, try not to wake me, can't you see. All of my dreams, are all I wanna see, try not to wake me, try not to wake me! Try not to wake me cause' of you, my tries to not think of you, they just end up in one million thoughts, It's way too much to mention, see what I mean when you see my creation. It's a place of trust, I can meet you there, there's no time to spare, Come and show me you care, that you're believing that here we can win!. All of my dreams are all I see, try not to wake me, can't you see. All of my dreams are all I wanna see, try not to wake me, try not to wake me!. All of my dreams are all I see, try not to wake me, can't you see?. All of my dreams are all I wanna see, try not to wake me, try not to wake me, trapped inside my own dreams. I'm not complaining, leave behind all I offer your kind, here we could disappear. All of my dreams are all I see, try not to wake me, let me be. All of my dreams are all I see, try not to wake me, can't you see. All of my dreams are all I wanna see, try not to wake me, try not to wake me. All of my dreams are all I see, try not to wake me, can't you see. All of my dreams are all I wanna see, try not to wake me, try not to wake me. Try not to wake me..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0